VietFun For All   Quick Language Chooser:

Go Back   VietFun For All > Nhà Bếp > Recipes (Nấu Ăn)

CheriBlossom
Số Điểm: 833
Old 08-12-2017 , 04:31 AM     CheriBlossom est dconnect  search   Quote  
CheriBlossom
Old 08-12-2017 , 08:04 AM     CheriBlossom est dconnect  search   Quote  
Which one is better? Urban Decay is 1 dollar cheaper than Mac and I'm still indecisive to which one is better? Has anyone used these brands before? How do u sharpen it? It's my first time using their pencils so Im clueless. I don't care about the price as long it stays on all day.

Last edited by CheriBlossom; 08-12-2017 at 08:07 AM..
ThenNnow
Platinum Member
Số Điểm: 6841
Old 08-12-2017 , 10:32 AM     ThenNnow est dconnect  search   Quote  
Then dùng revlon thấy cũng khg thua hai hiệu này hay chanel
CheriBlossom
Old 08-12-2017 , 10:44 AM     CheriBlossom est dconnect  search   Quote  
Quote :
Originally Posted by ThenNnow
Then dùng revlon thấy cũng khg thua hai hiệu này hay chanel
I've used Revlon and Physician Formula but would have smearing problems several hours later. Not only that, the oil really burn my eyes so I had to wash it off and it's been a constant thing everyday where my eyes look nice in the morning but naked by lunch.

I heard those 2 brands were good where it'd stay on all day with no oil or smearing so I ran out and bought 2 today.

I'm still debating but hubby said I like to make things more difficult and said I should keep both of them. He just don't understand.
ThenNnow
Platinum Member
Old 08-12-2017 , 11:21 AM     ThenNnow est dconnect  search   Quote  
Quote :
Originally Posted by CheriBlossom
I've used Revlon and Physician Formula but would have smearing problems several hours later. Not only that, the oil really burn my eyes so I had to wash it off and it's been a constant thing everyday where my eyes look nice in the morning but naked by lunch.